Shameless Plug.

A lot of things have happened in our lives since the last time I wrote an entry. Big things. I changed jobs. My family and I are in the middle of moving to a different city. And I promise that, eventually, I will write about all of those things. But not today.

Today, I am plugging my own work. I recently started an online serial, one that I wrote about several months ago in this very blog. Well, after months of procrastinating and making excuses, I finally published the first chapter out of a planned twenty-five (with a few one-shots thrown in there for good measure).

You can find the series here, and the first chapter here.

Enjoy. And, please, tell me what you think.

About [rlh]

Ryan L. Haddock is an aspiring writer, emphasis on the "aspiring." He mostly writes short stories, but that is only because he doesn't seem to have the attention span necessary to write a novel. At least, not yet. He is also a husband and a father . . . yet he is still struggling valiantly against the notion that he has to grow up. View all posts by [rlh]

Leave a Reply

